All Events

Past Events


227 Past Events Items found:      Showing Past Events Items 101 - 125

NSW Quarterly Luncheon, 19 June 2015

Date: Friday Jun 19, 2015, 12:00 pm

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

Tags: disruption,  innovation,  insurance

View ...

An Evening of Networking & Wine Tasting

Date: Wednesday Jun 10, 2015, 6:30 pm

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

FSAA Ambassador Event - Lunch & Learn

Date: Friday Jun 5, 2015, 12:00 pm

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

TAX Discussion Group, 1 June 2015

Date: Monday Jun 1, 2015, 12:30 pm

Sorry: Event is Fully Booked

View ...

SYDNEY Accounting & Reg Update 28 May 2015

Date: Thursday May 28, 2015, 12:30 pm

Sorry: Event is Fully Booked

View ...

MELBOURNE Accounting & Reg Update 28 May 2015

Date: Thursday May 28, 2015, 12:30 pm

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

DIAL IN Accounting & Reg Update 28 May 2015

Date: Thursday May 28, 2015, 12:30 pm

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

FSAA Conference 2015

Date: Sunday May 17, 2015, 2:00 pm

Bookings not open

View ...

GI Intermediate Course, May 2015

Date: Monday May 11, 2015, 8:30 am

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

GI Introductory Course, March 2015

Date: Monday Mar 23, 2015, 8:30 am

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

NSW Quarterly Luncheon, 20 March 2015

Date: Friday Mar 20, 2015, 12:00 pm

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

An Evening of Networking & Trivia

Date: Wednesday Mar 18, 2015, 6:30 pm

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

Life Introductory Course, March 2015

Date: Monday Mar 16, 2015, 8:30 am

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

TAX Discussion Group, 25 February 2015

Date: Wednesday Feb 25, 2015, 12:30 pm

Sorry: Event is Fully Booked

View ...

SYDNEY Accounting & Reg Update 19 Feb 2015

Date: Thursday Feb 19, 2015, 8:00 am

Sorry: Event is Fully Booked

View ...

MELBOURNE Accounting & Reg Update 19 Feb 2015

Date: Thursday Feb 19, 2015, 8:00 am

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

DIAL IN Accounting & Reg Update 19 Feb 2015

Date: Thursday Feb 19, 2015, 8:00 am

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

NSW Christmas Lunch

Date: Thursday Dec 11, 2014, 12:00 pm

Bookings not open

View ...

Annual General Meeting, 26 November 2014

Date: Wednesday Nov 26, 2014, 5:00 pm

Bookings not open

View ...

SYDNEY Discussion Group, Lunch, 12 Nov 2014

Date: Wednesday Nov 12, 2014, 12:30 pm

Bookings not open

View ...

MELBOURNE Discussion Group, Lunch, 12 Nov 2014

Date: Wednesday Nov 12, 2014, 12:30 pm

Bookings not open

View ...

Dial In Discussion Group, Lunch, 12 Nov 2014

Date: Wednesday Nov 12, 2014, 12:30 pm

Bookings not open

View ...

Ambassador Program, 2014-15

Date: Wednesday Nov 12, 2014, 9:30 am

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

TAX Discussion Group, 11 Nov 2014

Date: Tuesday Nov 11, 2014, 12:30 pm

Bookings not open

View ...

GI Intermediate Course, 10-11 November 2014

Date: Monday Nov 10, 2014, 8:30 am

Bookings not open

View ...

227 Past Events Items found:      Showing Past Events Items 101 - 125