All Events

Past Events


337 Past Events Items found:      Showing Past Events Items 276 - 300

SYDNEY Discussion Group, Lunch, 14 August 2013

Date: Wednesday Aug 14, 2013, 12:30 pm

View ...

MELBOURNE Discussion Group, Lunch, 14 August 2013

Date: Wednesday Aug 14, 2013, 12:30 pm

View ...

Dial In Discussion Group, Lunch, 14 August 2013

Date: Wednesday Aug 14, 2013, 12:30 pm

View ...

IFRS Seminar

Date: Tuesday Aug 13, 2013, 7:30 am

View ...

FSAA Ambassador Program, 2013-14

Date: Friday Jul 12, 2013, 8:30 am

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

NSW Quarterly Luncheon, 21 June 2013 - Speaker: Kate Bible

Date: Friday Jun 21, 2013, 12:30 pm

Speaker: Kate Bible

View ...

An Evening of Networking & Trivia

Date: Thursday Jun 20, 2013, 6:00 pm

View ...

FSAA Conference Summary Session

Date: Thursday Jun 20, 2013, 8:30 am

View ...

GI Introductory Course, 17-18 June

Date: Monday Jun 17, 2013, 8:30 am

View ...

GI Intermediate Course, 11-12 June 2013

Date: Tuesday Jun 11, 2013, 8:30 am

View ...

National Conference (book thru WCT)

Date: Sunday Jun 2, 2013, 9:00 am

View ...

TAX Discussion Group, 28 May 2013

Date: Tuesday May 28, 2013, 12:30 pm

View ...

SYDNEY Discussion Group, Breakfast, 15 May 2013

Date: Wednesday May 15, 2013, 8:00 am

View ...

MELBOURNE Discussion Group, Breakfast, 15 May 2013

Date: Wednesday May 15, 2013, 8:00 am

View ...

DIAL IN Discussion Group, Breakfast, 15 May 2013

Date: Wednesday May 15, 2013, 8:00 am

View ...

Test

Date: Wednesday Apr 3, 2013, 2:00 am

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

NSW Quarterly Luncheon, 22 March 2013

Date: Friday Mar 22, 2013, 12:30 pm

View ...

Life Introductory Course, 18-19 March, 2013

Date: Monday Mar 18, 2013, 10:00 am

View ...

GI Introductory Course, 11-12 March 2013

Date: Monday Mar 11, 2013, 8:30 am

View ...

TAX Discussion Group, 25 February 2013

Date: Monday Feb 25, 2013, 12:30 pm

View ...

SYDNEY Discussion Group,15 February

Date: Friday Feb 15, 2013, 12:00 pm

View ...

MELBOURNE Discussion Group, 15 February

Date: Friday Feb 15, 2013, 12:00 pm

View ...

DIAL IN Discussion Group,15 February 2013

Date: Friday Feb 15, 2013, 12:00 pm

View ...

NSW Christmas Lunch 2012, Sydney

Date: Friday Dec 14, 2012, 12:30 pm

Sorry: Bookings are now closed

View ...

SYDNEY Discussion Group, 5 December

Date: Wednesday Dec 5, 2012, 12:30 pm

View ...

337 Past Events Items found:      Showing Past Events Items 276 - 300